Heart Chakra Balancing Using Crystal Singing Bowl | Lexi Lemonade

I’m bringing you something a tad different.

I have recently begun my spiritual healing journey and have found a love for Chakra healing & Crystal Singing Bowls. Crystal singing bowls have been used for energetic healing of our whole being.

Everything on this planet is energy and holds a certain vibration.

There are seven main chakras in our bodies , which align the spine, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head. We have the Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra, and Crown Chakra.

In this video I am using my crystal singing bowl to focus on the Heart Chakra.

The heart chakra, or Anahata, deals with unconditional love and emotional power. At its core, this chakra helps us to enhance our emotional development.

Affirm: I Deeply, and completely, love and accept myself 💚


Heart Chakra Healing Frequencies

440HZ F Note

Color: Green 💚

Heart Chakra represents Love, Compassion, Forgiveness, Empathy, Acceptance, Transformation

I hope this relaxes your mind, your body, and soul

Affirm: I am worthy of the purest love.

Singing bowls from http://www.sabaaofficial.com

  • Spotify
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

©2020 by Lexi Lemonade.